The mission of the Youth Engagement Committee is to foster awareness among youth about issues related to litter, graffiti, and the environment; and to inspire pride and action for a clean and beautiful St. John’s.


Chair – Lilia Jackman
Mary Crotty
Terry Hewlin
Sarah Colborne Penny
Kelly Kenny
Janice Brien
Karen Hickman